Services

The services taking place in our churches are listed here:

Wednesday 7th February
6pm Whitchurch – Simple, said, service of Night prayer (Compline)

Thursday 8th February
10.30 Whitchurch – Simple, said, Holy Communion service

Sunday 11th February (Sunday before Lent)
11.00 Bishopswood – Holy Communion (at the Village Hall)
11.00 Whitchurch – Confirmation service with Bishop Richard Jackson

Wednesday 14th February (Ash Wednesday)
09.15 Wyesham – Short, said, service of Ashing
6pm Whitchurch – Short, said service of Ashing

Thursday 15th February
10.30 Whitchurch – Simple, said, Holy Communion service

Sunday 18th February (Lent 1)
09.30 Ganarew – Sunday Praise
11.00 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Wyesham – Holy Communion

Thursday 22nd February
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch

Sunday 25th February (Lent 2)
11.00 Dixton – Sunday Praise
11.00 Whitchurch – Sunday Praise
11.00 Wyesham – Holy Communion

Thursday 29th February
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch

Sunday 3rd March (Lent3)
09.30 Ganarew – Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
11.00 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Wyesham – Sunday Praise

Thursday 7th March
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch

Sunday 10th March (Mothering Sunday)
08.30 Dixton – Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
11.00 Bishopswood – Holy Communion at the Village Hall
11.00 Whitchurch – Sunday Praise.
11.00 Wyesham – Sunday Praise.

Thursday 14th March
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch

Sunday 17th March (Lent 5)
09.30 Ganarew – Sunday Praise
11.00 Whitchurch – Holy Communion

Thursday 21st March
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch

Sunday 24th March (Palm Sunday)
11.00 Dixton – Sunday Praise
11.00 Whitchurch – Sunday Praise
11.00 Wyesham – Sunday Praise

Tuesday 26th March (Holy Week)
6pm Ganarew – Compline

Wednesday 27th March (Holy Week)
6pm Whitchurch – Compline

Thursday 28th March (Maundy Thursday)
10.30 Whitchurch – Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Lent Discussion Group & Lunch
6pm Wyesham – Compline

Friday 29th March (Good Friday)
12.00 Whitchurch – Good Friday Meditation.
2pm Wyesham – Good Friday Meditation

Sunday 31st March (Easter Sunday)
07.30 Whitchurch – Dawn Easter Holy Communion
08.30 Dixton – Easter Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09.30 Ganarew – Easter Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
11.00 Bishopswood – Easter Holy Communion
11.00 Whitchurch – Easter Holy Communion
11.00 Wyesham – Easter Holy Communion