THE APCM MARCH 29TH 2021 BY ZOOM The following were elected;Sue Morris and Geoff Ludlow (Churchwardens), Liz Miles (Lay Co Chair), Chris Lloyd (Treasurer), Mike Miles (Assistant Treasurer & Gift Aid), Madeleine Newcombe (Secretary), Michele Moignard-Howarth (Safeguarding),Margaret Leach & Liz Miles (Deanery Synod),  Pauline Curtis, Jen Hazell, Carole Moulton, Mandy Woodward.

The meeting heard the reports from last year and Geoff was able to tell us that the Faculty to fell the Tulip Tree has been granted and work will be carried out as soon as possible. Unfortunately because of the bird nesting season, this will now be in the summer. Please be aware that the tree is diseased and nothing should be placed around it,