lge_social_children_painting_600x400(3)

Messy Church

Children’s activities centred around bible stories.

Messy church is run from St Dubricius Church, Whitchurch. There is no need to book, just come along ready to have some fun! You don’t have to live in the parish, just come & join in.

We run two groups: Key Stage One 0-7,  Key Stage Two 7-11

For more information call Victoria Smith-Milne 01600 890367
Or email victoria@oldcourthotel.co.uk

Summer break until 14 September 2014

Date at 3pm                   What’s on?

Sunday 14th Sept               
Baptisms                              
Sunday 19th Oct                 
Moses Part 1                      
Sunday 16th Nov               
Moses Part 2                      
Wed 24th Dec                     
Christingal                           
Sun 18th Jan                        
Joshua       
Sun 8th Feb                          
Ruth                                      
Sun 15th March                  
Easter prep                         
Sun 19th April                      
Jonah & the Whale     
Sun 17th May                      
David & Goliath  
Sun 21st June                     
Gideon

The Wye Reaches Benefice